the master list

Went home last weekend and due to sheer boredom, made a directory of all the DVDs that I’ve amassed during my 2 years in college (I’m a 3rd year but I only started buying a lot during my second year, okay?) and came up with this list. Also added in the other shows I’ve watched somewhere else — the ones I managed to remember at least. Not that much but I’m sure this list will still keep on growing. As of now, there are four new additions to the family which are not yet on this list. LOL. Enjoy.

NAME STATUS FORMAT
VIEWED UNTOUCHED UNFINISHED
Ah! My Goddess Fighting Wings x DVD
Ah! My Goddess Season 1 x DVD
Ah! My Goddess Season 2 x DVD
Amagami SS x DVD
Angel Beats! x DVD
Aoi Hana x Net
Arakawa Under The Bridge x Net
Arakawa Under The Bridge II x Net
Azumanga Daioh x TV
B Gata H Kei x Net
Bakemonogatari x DVD
BECK: Mongolian Chop Squad x DVD
Black Blood Brothers x TV
Bokura ga Ita x DVD
Buso Renkin x DVD
Carnival Phantasm x Net
Casshern Sins x TV
Clannad x TV
Clannad: After Story x Net
Code Geass R2 x TV
Code Geass: Lelouch of the Rebellion x TV
Cowboy Bebop x TV
Coyote Ragtime Show x TV
D. Gray-Man x TV
Death Note x DVD
Denpa Onna To Seishun Otoko x DVD
Dragon Crisis x DVD
Durarara! x DVD
Elfen Leid x Net
Eureka Seven x TV
Fate/stay night x DVD
Fortune Arterial x DVD
Full Metal Alchemist Brotherhood x TV
Futakoi x DVD
Ga-Rei Zero x Net
Ghost Hunt x DVD
Golgo 13 x TV
Gun x Sword x DVD
Hell Girl x DVD
Hell Girl: Two Mirrors x DVD
High School of The Dead x DVD
Honey and Clover x DVD
Hyakka Ryouran Samurai Girls x DVD
Kaichou wa Maid-sama! x DVD
Kampfer x DVD
Kimi ni Todoke Season 2 x DVD
Kino’s Journey x DVD
Kodomo no Jikan x DVD
Kokoro Library x DVD
K-On! x DVD
K-On!! x DVD
Kore wa Zombie Desu Ka x DVD
Kuroshitsuji x DVD
La Corda d’Oro Primo Passo x DVD
Letter Bee x DVD
Letter Bee: Reverse x DVD
Lucky Star x TV
M! M! x DVD
Midori no Hibi x DVD
Mythical Detective Loki x TV
Nurarihyon no Mago x DVD
Occult Academy x DVD
OreImo x DVD
Ouran High School Host Club x TV
Pandora Hearts x DVD
Princess Resurrection x DVD
Psychic Detective Yakumo x DVD
Puella Magi Madoka Magica x DVD
RIN: Daughters of Mnemosyne x Net
Romeo x Juliet x DVD
Rosario + Vampire x DVD
Rosario + Vampire Capu 2 x DVD
Rozen Maiden: Traumend x DVD
Samurai Champloo x DVD
Sasameki Koto x DVD
School Rumble x DVD
Shakugan no Shana x TV
Shakugan no Shana II x TV
Shinryaku! Ika Musume x DVD
Shukufuku no Campanella x DVD
Sora no Otoshimono Forte x DVD
Spice and Wolf I x DVD
Spice and Wolf II x DVD
Strawberry Panic! x DVD
The Disappearance of Haruhi Suzumiya x DVD
The Melancholy of Haruhi Suzumiya x DVD
To Aru Kagaku no Railgun x Net
To Aru Majutsu no Index x Net
To Aru Majutsu no Index II x Net
Tokyo Majin x TV
Toradora! x TV
Unlimited Blade Works x DVD
Witch Hunter Robin x DVD
Witchblade x TV
Yamato Nadeshiko Shichi Henge x TV
Yosuga no Sora x DVD
Zero no Tsukaima * DVD
Zombie Loan x DVD
Published by

fanaddict22

A shy and quiet person who loves anime, books and Japanese food.

2 thoughts on “the master list”

  1. Durarara! must watch. ‘Nuff said. I keep track of my anime list with MAL though. I used to update it like once in a blue moon, but I get better now. I update them every time I complete a single episode. It’s easier that way.

    1. I had no idea that such sites existed since I was not much of a Net buff before (not that I am now). LOL. And I never really thought of making a list of what I’ve watched. There’s probably more. I just can’t remember them. XD If you include all the ‘classics’ — Flame of Recca, Dragon Ball Z, Yu Yu Hakusho, Samurai X, Slam Dunk, Dear Boys, etc. — watched them all. Hahaha. 😀

Leave a Reply

