who says k-on!’s just yer regular moe-blob?

The anime heavens seem to be helping me. A few days after I wrote my post against you lot conspiring against moe-blobs like K-On!, I found this interesting bit of news posted in ANN.

‘K-On! Credited as 100+ Join Saitama Light Music Contest’ (Click here for more details.)

Ha. And who says moe-blobs are shallow, no good and would usher the death of anime? Told you not every moe-blob’s like that, you haters. >_<

Published by

fanaddict22

A shy and quiet person who loves anime, books and Japanese food.

3 thoughts on “who says k-on!’s just yer regular moe-blob?”

  1. I don’t know why there are so many K-On haters out there. I simply don’t understand. I won’t say it’s a very good show but it’s relaxing, funny and overall enjoyable anime. So yeah, I like it. It doesn’t bring anime anywhere near death!

    1. Oh my God! Someone who agrees with me! Imma drop another tear for you. *tear drop*

      That’s so true. I like K-On! because it’s a real fun watch. It’s the perfect show to watch if you just want to take a break and unwind or just simply have fun. I don’t know what’s so bad about that.

      1. Awww…don’t cry.

        Exactly!! It’s something that I’d wanna watch to take a break and unwind. Ahh..maybe I should go watch K-ON again right now.

Leave a Reply

